Bruins News · Stone Earns All-CIC Honorable Mention Honors

Straton Stone wrapped up his tennis career by earning All-CIC Honorable Mention honors as voted upon by the conference head coaches. Congratulations and thanks to Straton for his efforts!

2019 All-CIC Boys Tennis Team

Alexandria: Trevor Simison, Derek Stinefield, Brayden Bates, Martin Freidrich, Seth Parker (HM)
Blackford: Straton Stone (HM)
Elwood: Kaleb Haley (HM)
Frankton: Ayden Brobston (HM)
Madison-Grant: Nick Evans, Jace Gilman, Jackson Manwell, Eli Lutterman (HM), Lance Wilson (HM)
Mississinewa: Conner Murphy, John Oliver, Ryan Scott, Riley Fuqua, Chandler Morrison, Mason Christensen, Ethan Sample

1 Mississinewa
2 Madison-Grant
3 Alexandria
4 Frankton
5 Blackford
6 Elwood