EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Softball (V)

Wabash (A)

Tue, Mar. 26 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Wabash

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Jay County (H)

Mon, Apr. 1 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Blackford

DETAILS

Softball (V)

South Adams (H)

Wed, Apr. 3 2024

5:00 PM EDT

DETAILS

Softball (V)

FW South Side (H)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Blackford

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Eastern High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Blackford High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Maconaquah (H)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Blackford High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Blue River (H)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Blue River Valley

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Shenandoah (H)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Blackford High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Elwood (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Elwood Jr.-Sr. High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

FW Wayne (H)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Blackford

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Cowan (A)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Cowan

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Eastbrook (H)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Blackford

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Alexandria (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Alexandria

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Wes-Del (A)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Wes-Del

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Madison-Grant (H)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Blackford

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Oak Hill (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Blackford

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Mississinewa (H)

Tue, May. 7 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Blackford

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Wapahani (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Blackford High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Frankton (A)

Thu, May. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Frankton

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Sectional (Madison Grant) (A)

Tue, May. 21 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Madison Grant

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Sectional (Madison Grant) (A)

Wed, May. 22 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Madison Grant

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Sectional (Madison Grant) (A)

Thu, May. 23 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Madison Grant

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Blackford High School

BUY TICKETS VISIT STORE