EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Softball (JH)

Frankton (A)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Frankton

DETAILS

Softball (JH)

Madison-Grant (A)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Madison-Grant

DETAILS

Softball (JH)

McCulloch (H)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

DETAILS

Softball (JH)

Delta (H)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Blackford

DETAILS

Softball (JH)

Richmond (A)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Richmond

DETAILS

Softball (JH)

Canceled:

RJ Baskett (A)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Gas City Park

DETAILS

Softball (JH)

Jay County (H)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Blackford

DETAILS

Softball (JH)

Alexandria (A)

Wed, May. 1 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Alexandria

DETAILS

Softball (JH)

RJ Baskett (H)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Blackford

DETAILS

Softball (JH)

McCulloch (A)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Lincoln Park

DETAILS

Softball (JH)

Jay County (A)

Tue, May. 14 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Dunkirk City Park

DETAILS

Softball (JH)

Elwood (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

DETAILS

Softball (JH)

Alexandria (H)

Wed, May. 22 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Blackford

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Blackford High School

BUY TICKETS VISIT STORE